Alex Figueroa

Things that happen on my everyday life…

Knott’s Berry Farm: Silver Bullet

Here I am again.

Yesterday my family took me to Knott’s Berry Farm and it was awesome!
I had never been before on a crazy ride like that; the craziest thing I had been on, is the “Titan” in Selva Magica.

As you may imagine they sell the video of the ride, it was expensive though (~$15 USD), but I bought it because I wanted to have a memory besides of the pictures.

Here’s the video and please comment!

August 10, 2009 - Posted by | Life | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. WOW, it looks really awesome! Didn’t your head feel all fuzzy in the end? It happened to me on the Batman Ride at Six Flags Mexico… because I just kept on hitting it on the protections.

    Comment by Marco | August 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

